Real estate investing coaching programs compared: reported cost and what's included (2026)
Side-by-side view of the largest real estate investing coaching programs, using third-party reported prices with dates and sources. Official prices are rarely published; confirm with each program.
| Program | Run by | Type | Reported price | Software included |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SubTo | Pace Morby | coaching program | Sources conflict: Accelerator $9,800 (or $2,450/mo x 4), Executive $11,800, Master $15,800, Elite $18,800 (Real Estate Bees, Apr 20, 2026) vs a $7,800 to $19,000 range (Ark7, Sep 11, 2026). SubTo does not publish official pricing. 2026-04-20 (source) | The Standard tier reportedly includes a CRM whose vendor is not publicly named. |
| AstroFlipping | Jamil Damji | coaching program | Accelerator $5,800; Executive $7,500 (from student testimonials; no official price list found) undated (source) | The Executive tier reportedly includes full CRM setup and workflow automation with a CRM whose vendor is not publicly named. |
| KeyGlee | Jamil Damji | franchise | $100,000 franchise fee; total investment $122,300 to $296,550; 9% royalty (per a third-party summary of the 2025 FDD) 2025 (source) | Not stated |
| TTP (Talk To People) | Brent Daniels | coaching program | About $5,000 for 90 days; requires a discovery call undated (source) | Not stated |
| Wealthy Investor | Ryan Pineda | coaching program | About $8,000, $15,000 and $25,000 a year across three tiers; no refunds undated (source) | Not stated |
| Sumrok Multifamily Mentoring | Brad Sumrok | coaching program | About $8,000 (Foundations), about $30,000 (mentoring with coaches), at one point about $100,000 (one-on-one); reported Oct 2023 and may be stale 2023-10-03 (source) | Not stated |
How to choose a real estate coaching program
Start with the business you want in three years
Choose the strategy first (wholesaling, subject-to, flipping, land, rentals), then the program that teaches it. A program built around a strategy you will not run day to day is expensive education.
Treat reported prices as a range, not a quote
Most programs do not publish prices. Third-party figures vary by tier and change often. Get the current price, payment terms and refund policy in writing before you enroll.
Ask what happens after the training ends
Coaching usually covers the playbook. Ask which tools, scripts, templates and support you keep afterwards, and what you will need to buy separately to run the business.
Ask which software is included, by name
Several large programs bundle a CRM or other tools without naming the vendor publicly. Ask exactly which product it is, whether you own your data, and what it costs once the program ends.
Plan the operating system, not just the strategy
Deals come from activity you can measure: leads, conversations, offers, contracts. Set up a weekly Scoreboard, clear owners and a weekly meeting from the start, so the program's lessons become a repeatable business.
Check the public record yourself
Search court and regulator databases for the program and its owners, and read reviews from several independent sources. Treat anonymous forum claims with caution in either direction.
Whatever program you choose, you will leave it with a strategy and a list of things to do every week. Several large programs bundle a CRM, but a CRM tracks leads; it does not run the company. REI Boss adds the operating layer: an Ownership Chart, a weekly Scoreboard, quarterly Rocks, Momentum Meetings and an AI Chief of Staff that works the pipeline with you.
REI Boss describes itself as the first agentic operating system for real estate investors: operations, KPIs, acquisitions, dispositions, pipelines, scripts, Momentum Meetings, Rocks and projects, with an AI Chief of Staff. Learn more at reiboss.io.